FREE SHIPPING ON $100+/FLAT $7 SHIPPING (US only)/FREE LOCAL PICKUP in Palm City, FL

Next Steps Template Quilting with Donelle McAdams - June 22 - August 10, 2021

Next Steps Template Quilting with Donelle McAdams

 

This class is perfect for if you have already take the Ruler Work for Beginners Class or have gained basic ruler work skills.

 

Class Fee: $80

 

Live class  on Tuesday's from June 22nd through August 10th, 2021 (recordings will be made available to registered students)

8 Part Series Schedule (9am PT, 11am CT, 12 Noon ET):

  • June 22nd
  • June 29th
  • July 6th
  • July 13th
  • July 20th
  • July 27th
  • August 3rd
  • August 10th

 

Required Supplies and Tools 

  • (40) 5 inch squares of fabric (charm packs work well)
  • Basic sewing supplies (machine, thread, needle)
  • Sew Steady Portable Table or Cabinet Inset/Insert
  • Sew Steady Ruler Work Glider, Grid Glider or Free Motion Glider
  • Westalee Design Ruler Foot Starter Package
  • Westalee Design Sampler Template Set 1
  • Westalee Design 8pt Crosshair Ruler
  • Westalee Design 6pt Crosshair Ruler
  • Westalee Design Between the Lines Template, 1/2" size
  • Westalee Design Spin-e-fex Feather Template, 7-1/2" size
  • Westalee Design Spin-e-fex #16 Template, 11-1/2" size
  • Westalee Design Echo Guides
  • Westalee Design Outer Rim Tool
  • Sew Biz Centering Ruler

 

TO PURCHASE SUPPLIES: You can purchase any Sew Steady, Westalee Design or Sew Biz tool using our Red Thread Studio link HERE.

 

TO REGISTER FOR THE CLASS: You can register for the 8 part series HERE.